Shop
Customer Reviews
Dalton Florist
Local Jackson, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful, exactly what I had hoped for.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I purchased the bundle the flowers the candy and the balloons for my brother who lives in your area I live out of state and I wanted it to be very special because I wasn't able to be there for my brother on his special day . he called me and said everything was so nice . I appreciate the beautiful flower arrangements and he said the candy was delicious and the balloon was the icy on the cake he really was surpised thank you so much. I will be using Dalton in the future for other family that live in the area Thanks again.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful. They came on Friday afternoon and it is now Monday morning. They still look as pretty and fresh as they did the day they were delivered.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not attend the funeral the order was for, but the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful, colorful arrangement! Loved all the colors and different kinds of flowers.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

So pleased with my order. The arrangement was beautiful and I was pleased with the size for the cost. The web site made ordering so simple with the picture aids and size/cost options. Thank so much for doing such a beautiful job!!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I Always love the arrangements from Dalton Florist. They look like you spent a fortune but are very reasonable. I ordered online. I had a specific time for them to be delivered, and they took car of it. The lady's there are so sweet and professional. Absolutely love this place.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is not Alllyson, the gift was deleverd to her. I purchased the gift. And i say you did well!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Dalton's is a wonderful florist! They went above and beyond to make my Mother's Thanksgiving centerpiece so beautiful. Couldn't be happier with the service the provide; they will always be my goto florist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jackson, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Dalton Florist
922 E. Jackson Blvd
Jackson, MO. 63755
Local: (573) 243-2526

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase