Shop
Dalton Florist
2933 East Jackson Blvd Jackson, MO 63755
LOCAL: (573) 243-2526
0
Customer Reviews
Dalton Florist
Local Jackson, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very pretty arrangment
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Azalea plant was just beautiful!!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Easy process to order online
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ended up not getting the daisy's because they were out of stock, however an employee called me and informed me of this. I asked they just do a nice spring arrangement for my mom. I think it turned out better than what I had oringially purchased. Very pleased.
Whitney's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2021, 8:34 am

I'm so happy you were pleased. We appreciate your business and the review. Be sure to come visit us at our new location June 1st!
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was able to order a flower delivery with quick turn around. My sister loved the flowers and told me that they were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

You made the floral arrangements for my mother’s funeral. They were purple hues and were absolutely beautiful. We received many compliments on them. The customer service was awesome too. Thank you very much for all you did.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Amazing service. Had cancelation and was going to head home early before delivery these people made my day. They went above and beyond to make a customer happy. #1 florist in SEMO!!!
Jeanie Woods's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2021, 6:48 pm

Thank you so much for the nice review!!! You made our day!!! Dalton Florist Team!!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement is beautiful. I especially liked the unusual foliage/greenery.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

It was great and the person who got the flowers loved them
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Amazing service and gladly support this business owner. Great people.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Exactly as pictured and even called to let me know ahead of time it was ready for pickup. Couldn't really ask for more.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement arrived in perfect time. Girl was very impressed!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pretty arrangement and the vase is also very nice.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement had all my favorite flowers. Just beautiful! It made my birthday extra special
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful and in great condition. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The recipient sent me a photo of the delivered arrangement and it looked just like the photo on the website at the time of ordering. Can’t ask for anymore than that. Well done!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great job. Flowers were on time and my wife loved them. Looked even better than in the picture
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

The staff at Dalton Florist are the best. I came to them with no idea what to do for bosses day and they created a lovely arrangement for bosses day. I would highly recommend Dalton Florist.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent service
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was beautiful, exactly what I had hoped for.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I purchased the bundle the flowers the candy and the balloons for my brother who lives in your area I live out of state and I wanted it to be very special because I wasn't able to be there for my brother on his special day . he called me and said everything was so nice . I appreciate the beautiful flower arrangements and he said the candy was delicious and the balloon was the icy on the cake he really was surpised thank you so much. I will be using Dalton in the future for other family that live in the area Thanks again.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful. They came on Friday afternoon and it is now Monday morning. They still look as pretty and fresh as they did the day they were delivered.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I did not attend the funeral the order was for, but the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful, colorful arrangement! Loved all the colors and different kinds of flowers.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

So pleased with my order. The arrangement was beautiful and I was pleased with the size for the cost. The web site made ordering so simple with the picture aids and size/cost options. Thank so much for doing such a beautiful job!!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

I Always love the arrangements from Dalton Florist. They look like you spent a fortune but are very reasonable. I ordered online. I had a specific time for them to be delivered, and they took car of it. The lady's there are so sweet and professional. Absolutely love this place.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

This is not Alllyson, the gift was deleverd to her. I purchased the gift. And i say you did well!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OR

Dalton's is a wonderful florist! They went above and beyond to make my Mother's Thanksgiving centerpiece so beautiful. Couldn't be happier with the service the provide; they will always be my goto florist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jackson, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Dalton Florist
2933 East Jackson Blvd
Jackson, MO. 63755
Local: (573) 243-2526

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt